		SAO BRAS GOLF SO	CIETY	
ROLL OF HONOUR - FROM 2017/18 SEASON RUNS FROM 1 OCTOBER TO 30 SEPTEMBER EACH YEAR				
2017/18	PLAYER 1 David Kerr	PLAYER 2 Ty Gardner	PLAYER 3 Bill England	PLAYER 4
2017/10	Chris Mudd	Brian Booth	Christian Parn	-
2019/20	Covid - 19	Covid - 19	Covid - 19	Covid - 19
2020/21	Chris Mudd	Stephen Coulson	Allan Stronghill	-
2021/22	Ty Gardner	John Gittens	Susan Martin	Mark Jones
2022/23	Alex Jackson	lain Baguley	Christian Parn	Roger Kidd
		VICE-CAPTAIN'S	DAV	
	PLAYER 1	PLAYER 2	PLAYER 3	PLAYER 4
2017/18	lain Liddle	Nik Cox	Angus McNeil	-
2018/19	Richard Roden	Nik Cox	Simon Davey	-
2019/20	Covid - 19	Covid - 19	Covid - 19	Covid - 19
2020/21	Chris Cameron Gudge	Stephen Coulson	Eric Coulson	-
2021/22	Simon Davey	David Elsworthy Adrian Jones	Stephen Coulson	Eric Coulson
2022/23	Barry Watson	Adrian Jones	Florence Tittensor	Allan Stronghill
		3-CLUB & A PUTTER CO	MPETITION	
	WINNER	RUNNER-UP		
2017/18	George Savage	-		
2018/19	Roger Hateley	-		
2019/20	George Savage	-		
2020/21	Sandra Stronghill	Allan Stronghill		
2021/22 2022/23	Roger Hatley Roger Hatley	Robin Moore Eddie Tittensor		
2022/23	Roger Hatley	Ludie Htterisor		
	N	MATCHPLAY KNOCKOUT C	OMPETITION	
	WINNER	RUNNER-UP		
2017/18	Stan Russell	Chris Mudd		
2018/19	Simon Davey	Christian Parn		
2019/20	Covid - 19	Covid - 19		
2020/21 2021/22	Covid - 19 Robin Moore	Covid - 19 Jeff Sweet		
2022/23	Robin Moore	Clive Walker		
		END OF YEAR 2-DAY CO	MPETITION	
	WINNER	2ND PLACE	3RD PLACE	
2017/18	Christian Parn	N/a	N/a	
2018/19 2019/20	Christian Parn - 1st Christian Parn	Tony Monks - 1st George Savage	George Savage Adrian Jones	
2020/21	Ty Gardner	Robin Moore	Stephen Coulson	
2021/22	Eric Coulson	Adrian Jones	David Keeble	
2022/23	Susan Martin	Gerry McKenna	Robin Moore	
			INTS - BEST 6 SCORES OF 1	THE YEAR
2017/10	PAR 3's - WINNER	PAR 4's - WINNER	PAR 5's - WINNER	
2017/18 2018/19	Jeff Sweet Ron Martin	David Kerr David Keeble	lain Liddle Simon Davey	
2019/20	Sandra Stronghill	Simon Davey	Jonathan Winfield	
2020/21	Ty Gardner	Sandra Stronghill	Jeff Sweet	
2021/22	Sandra Stronghill	Stephen Coulson	Jeff Sweet	
2022/23	Susan Martin	lain Baguley	Ty Gardner	
	DI AVED OF THE	VEAD MOST POINTS D	ECT C CCOREC OF THE VEAL	
	WINNER	2ND PLACE	3RD PLACE	K .
2017/18	David Kerr	Chris Cameron Gudge	Chris Mudd	
2018/19	Simon Davey	David Keeble	Chistian Parn	
2019/20	Chris Cameron Gudge	Simon Davey	Roger Hatley	
2020/21	Sandra Stronghill	Ty Gardner	Allan Stronghill	
2021/22	Eric Coulson	Ty Gardner	Stephen Coulson	
2022/23	Clive Walker	Gerry McKenna	Roger Hatley	
	MOST IMPR	OVED PLAYER OF THE YEA	R - COMMITTEE AWARD	
	WINNER	2ND PLACE	3RD PLACE	
2017/18	N/a	N/a	N/a	
2018/19	N/a	N/a	N/a	
2019/20	N/a	N/a	N/a	
2020/21	Stephen Coulson	Ray Diamond	Eric Coulson	
2021/22	Ron Martin Clive Walker	Chris Cameron Gudge Adrian Jones	Roger Kidd Robin Moore	
2022/23				